Correct me if I'm wrong, but doesn't the rulebook state that if a player is injured within 2 minutes that it supercedes a timeout taken by the opposing team if one is taken? I mean, after all, it's not like the player was only hurt AFTER we took that time out. The time out should have been charged to the Colts, per the rules, which would have given us a time out at the end which would have changed our play calling and overall strategy and could have had an impact on the game. I'm not saying we would have won. But it would have been nice if they would have gotten the ruling correct.