I just got home from the sport's bar....I normally don't drink during games but I had a beer, a shot of Cuervo, and three bloody mary's and it still didn't numb the pain. Can anyone tell me why the Texan's player who caught the ball and took three strides before getting smacked, and losing the ball was ruled NOT a fumble? Were the refs paid off???? I saw the replat at least five times and every time I watched it it was clear the WR caught the ball and lost it. Then Ginn also makes a great catch for a TD and some dumb dumb gets called for tripping....These things only happen to Miami. Anyone else have similar thoughts about the fumble that wasn't????